رهگذر زمانهای خلوت و تنهایی

در من صدای تبر می آید

رهگذر زمانهای خلوت و تنهایی

در من صدای تبر می آید

Outlandish-Calling you

I'm calling you
When all my joy
And all my love is feeling good
Cuz it's due to you
See the time of my life
My days and my nights
Oh, it's alright
Cuz at the end of the day
I still got enough for me and my

I'm calling you
When all my keys
And all my bizz
Runs all so smooth
I'm thanking you
See the halves in my life
My patience, my wife
With all that I know
Oh, take no more than I deserve
Still need to learn more

Oh, no, no
I don't need nobody
and I don't fear nobody

I don't call nobody but you
My One and Only
I don't need nobody

and I don't fear nobody
I don't call nobody but you
you all I need in my life

I love you, I miss you, I forget you
Even though you never let me down and always are by my side
For all the times I've failed and hurt you deeply
Better later than never to give you a 1000 apologies
I'm shouting silently, calling you, I'm listening to you,

I'm trying'

You nourish me
When the air that I breathe is violent and turbulent
I'm forgetting you, I'm calling you, I'm feeling you

 

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
پاپوش 22 مهر 1388 ساعت 02:41 ب.ظ http://papush.blogfa.com

وای که من عاشقشم..

موافقم باهات .

پاپوش 27 مهر 1388 ساعت 07:28 ق.ظ http://papush.blogfa.com

اینهمه غیبت؟؟؟؟؟!!!!! پذیرفته نیست آقا.. پذیرفته نیست!!

پرستو 27 مهر 1388 ساعت 01:19 ب.ظ

دیروز یادتون بودم
چون تا شب هزاربار آرزو کردم که لااقل یکی از دوستام وقتش آزاد بشه و باهاش چت کنم اما نشد
بعد یاد یکی از پستای شما افتادم که انگار همین تجربه رو گذروندین
حالا واقعا اینجا خوندمش؟

آره ، اینجا نوشته بودم .

آدرس ویتون چیه؟
parast008 میل یاهو یا جی میله؟

پرستو 28 مهر 1388 ساعت 08:52 ق.ظ

خداروشکر که اشتباه نکرده بودم
یاهوام

آدرس وبتون رو نگفتینا؟

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد